reviews - Jane Harrison Photography

We always strive to provide the best of service to our clients and to create fantastic images for them.

It is lovely when they write to tell us how pleased they are that we do that.

Below are a selection of those messages, most of the originals can be found on our review tab on our Facebook Page


Thank you so much for our wonderful wedding photographs. we adore our album and keep looking at it! Thank you for capturing our day perfectly and thank you for making it all so fun & easy.  Lee & Jen Goodall March 2018 (thank you card received in the post)


Just wanted to send my Thanks for your relaxed company at Jonathan & Victoria's wedding. You and John captured Love, Happiness and Friendship. Beautiful memories of a perfect day. - Jackie Allsop  Jan 2018 (thank you card received in the post)


Thank you for capturing our wedding day so beautifully. All of our guests commented on how lovely you both were and you really put everyone at ease. It was a pleasure to have you with us on our special day. - Clare & Dan Feb 2018 (thank you card received in the post)


It is absolutely beautiful (wedding album) I love how you have used other photos as the background. The Photos are getting amazing feedback from our friends and family. Thanks again for capturing our day so perfectly. Looking at the album made me cry, you have done a wonderful job x  - Alana & Matt October 2017 - email


It is fantastic(parents album) everyone at the office are admiring it. Thank you  - Ellyn Oct 2017 -  email


Wow! These pictures are fantastic, they are everything we had hoped for and more.

James & Becky 23rd Nov 2016 - email


Our wedding album arrived today and it is absolutely amazingly gorgeous! Thank-you so much!! You have done an incredible job!! Thank-you

Jenny & Tom 19th November 2016- email from Kenya


The pictures are fantastic......Absolutley amazing!!! We loved having you with us and really adore the pictures.

Kate & Dave 30th Sept 2016- email


They are beautiful! Thank-you so much!

Alice & Eughan 17th Nov 2016 - facebook message


Thank you so much for all the lovely pictures. Looking at them has the feeling of being there again.

Coral & Les 18th November 2016 - email


Just wanted to say thank-you for yesterday! We had the most wonderful day & thank-you for being so efficient with getting everyone out of the cold in minimal time. The weather was just beautiful too! We loved every second and can't wait to see your pictures xx

Trish & Dave Dec 12th 2016 - facebook message



Wow the photographs are fantastic - thank you.  

Hayley & Stuart Warby April 2016  email


Jane very recently looked after my daughter, Melissa, & her groom Joel. One or two unfortunate problems with transport on the day, & I was in a blind panic, not knowing what to do for the best. But Jane showed all her exceptional qualities, and became so much more than a photographer. Organiser, chauffeur & bridal dresser, Jane kept it all together for us & turned the situation right around for the better. I can't ever thank you enough x

 Linda Elleray -April 2016 facebook


Thanks for today, we think you really got us !!  We love you already.  -  e mail Jon Davies Director Get The Edge UK Training and Consultancy LTD - Oct 2015


Jane was so friendly and professional during our special day. Made us feel completely at ease and relaxed and wasn't bossy or stern like some photographers! Quick turnaround with photo album and superb quality. Highly recommended - Abbie Easton Oct 2015 (facebook)


This lady is truely amazing at her work. She made me feel so comfortable on our wedding day and captured every moment. I highly recommend Jane and  will recommend  her to all my family and friends. thank you once again Jane. You are fabulous at your job. - Abbie Pettinger Oct 2015 (facebook)


Jane was amazing, capturing our day perfectly! Cannot speak highly enough of her and would recommend to anyone. Jane was such a lovely character that put everyone at ease whilst remaining professional. Jane has provided us with the perfect visual memories that will last a lifetime. Her photographs match the memories in our heads... What more can we say?X - Toni & Mark Hone Sept 2015 (facebook)


Jane and her assistant took our wedding photos in July. With Janes professional approach to planning our photos, she made me feel relaxed and calm everything would go to plan. Our photos are wonderful and the wedding book is absolutely stunning. So much more than we hoped for. We have lots of special photos for us to treasure. Thank you Jane x - Lucy Wilkinson Sept 2015 (facebook)


"Thank you for the quick turnaround of the images, we have had a fantastic National Response"  Chris PR company "Diamond Dog" email Jan 2015


Thank you very much, loving the photos, we are so pleased.  Neal Chattaway - Grantham stage school July 2015 email


Jane was truly amazing on our wedding day, going the extra mile in every way possible. Your photographs of our day are beautiful so a massive thank you to you xx - Leanne O'Rourke July 2015 facebook


Oh my god, oh my god, oh my god !!! just brought it all back. So very pleased , Thank-you so much Jane.  - Abbie & Dale Jones Aug 2015  email


Lucy & I would like to thank you very much for the fantastic photos you & Ruth took on our special day. We had a fantastic day and would highly reccommend you to anybody. - Chris Guthrie June 2015 facebook


Thank you so much for our photos they are great. Thank you for the day you were fabulous putting us both at ease and letting our day run smoothly. Huge Thank You !!! - Sharon & Robbie Williams Oct 2015

Thank you so much Jane they are amazing photos! We are so pleased with them all. Thank you for everything you did on the day and calming me down and making me feel at ease XxX - Samantha Simpson June 2015


Lovely day and  great photographers - Tracy Hunt (wedding guest) May 2015 facebook


"Jane has recently donated weeks of her time to do photo shoots for a charity boudoir calendar and the results were amazing. She is really an inspired photographer who understands her subjects and tells a story. Would recommend her to everyone and anyone!" -Robyn Davies  Owner of Curves Gym Lincoln FB Nov 2014 facebook


"Jane & Ruth were brilliant on our wedding day. They got the formal shots done quickly without fuss & made everyone feel comfortable. The candid shots are brilliant they really capture the atmosphere of the day & some very special moments! We would definietly recommend Jane for any occasion!" Jo Kingswood FB October 2014


"Fantastic photographer, made our wedding day feel relaxed & special. Thank you so much Jane. Aftercare was also brilliant" - Rachel Addlesse FB July 2014


"Jane did a fantastic job photographing our wedding. We have some amazing photos and a beautiful album. Jane is very efficient and skilled: she knows how to get the job done! We would not hesitate to recommend Jane Harrison Photography to others. Thank you Jane."

Leanne Beesley FB September 2014 facebook


"Wow! What fabulous pictures....Jenna looks like royalty and Dave looks as though he can't believe his good fortune. You really have captured her soul. How am I going to choose? Thank you so much for making it all so painless!" - Jane Dunning FB September 2014


"Thank you for a very relaxed bump shoot & the beautiful photos that came as the result! Xx"- Amy Elizabeth Brown FB June 2014


"You did a super job; thanks for being so efficient on the day. We are pleased with the gallery."

Derrick Fielden email Nov 2014


"All of our guests commented on how good the photographers were on our day, they made us feel at ease. They were fantastic. We are so pleased with the out come of our photos, especially the natural phots as this is why we chose Jane. We will be recommending Jane to anyone who requires a photographer in the future." - Claire Drewery FB Oct 2014


"Jane and her assistant did a fantastic job photographing our wedding, she got the job done without any fuss and listened to us and took our likes and dislikes into account. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer for any occasion, absolutely brilliant!" Elizabeth Credland FB Aug 2014


"I worked with Jane on a charity photo shoot.....she was super patient with everyone involved, was very encouraging, showed us the pictures and suggested helpful tips to get a better image! - Vikki Giles FB Nov 2014



Reviews & Testimonials from our clients

Powered by SmugMug Log In